A Growing Blogging Sphere

Thanks cowgirl, as I have stated before I do have Café rules and I enforce them:  no email addresses, clean up the language, and no garbage.  Mr/Mrs Howarth have followed the rules.

Matt’s post in my opinion is mostly true.  I believe Mr Howarth was recruited by a board member (not the Dahn’s) to place his name on the list to replace Mrs Twiss.  Matt was somewhat correct about the vote but it was the second vote that was 4-0.  The first vote was 2-2, then a discussion and a second vote that ended 4-0.  Maybe there was a fear that Mr Lake or myself would gain support and (you understand).  And since Matt can see into his crystal ball about who the Chef would or would not support.  In this case his balls are wrong, I would campaign against only one of the Dahn]s.

I’m sure that Mr Howarth does not consider the Chef a friend especially his best friend .  We do have a civil relationship, one that supports conversation and debate.  I’m fairly sure we will not receive each other’s vote.  What it shows is adults can shake-hands and discuss issues.  Matt, Mr Hudson did select Floyd out of the five candidates, listen to the recording.

 

Fayne

Integrity in Leadership

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment