Today, where was the Sun

A notice to the individuals that placed the black and yellow signs on Peyton HWY, in the county right-a-way.  The signs are illegally placed and tomorrow or Tue I will be mowing the side of the highway.  Warning!  Also I will be checking with the Election folks to see if political sign must have the organization that sponsors the effort on the sign,  If they require removing, you can pick them up at my barn.

It was funny as I when to work cows this morning.  Both property owner have requested they be moved, so I will.  I am a law biding citizen, you should be also, believe the sign will be seen as trash.

Again a warning.

Fayne

Integrity in Leadership

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

