Beauprez Announces New Finance Team Members


Bob Beauprez continues to gain momentum with support from top donors and leaders around Colorado

Denver, Colorado – May 13, 2014 — Just a week after Bob Beauprez released his robust first quarter fundraising numbers, his campaign announces the addition of over a dozen new finance committee members who are supporting his gubernatorial bid. “Claudia and I are humbled by the continued outpouring of support from constituents around the state,” Beauprez said. “We are working hard each day to show our commitment to all Colorado citizens.” Today marks Day 7 of the Beauprez campaign’s “Stronger Colorado Tour.” In just seven days, Bob has been to Golden, Ft. Collins, Victor, Divide, Woodland Park, Colorado Springs, Hugo, Limon, Simla, Lamar La Junta, Rocky Ford and Manitou Springs.

“Bob has a complete grasp of the key issues we now face – the economy, energy, education and public safety – and his commitment and knowledge to address these issues are unsurpassed by any of his peers. With Bob as Governor, Colorado will thrive as a powerful beacon for American companies. ~ Jeff Potter, former CEO, Frontier Airlines

“Bob is an honorable and thoughtful man whose many years of business and civic leadership will make him a great Governor for all the people of Colorado.” ~ Lee Larsen, former President, Clear Channel

“Bob is a man of honor, his integrity is matched by his intellect and ability to communicate. His extensive experience as a successful businessman and respected Congressman make him the perfect choice to be Colorado’s next Governor.” ~ Laurie Leprino


NEW Finance Committee Members – Jay Cleary – Mary & John Cohagen – Jeff Colvin – Peter J. Coors – Musetta & Mark Dean – Mike Duncan – George Finney – Bill Fisher – Dave Fisher – Bill Goodacre – Steve Grove – Lee Larsen – Laurie Leprino – Jeff Potter – Nancy Sevo – Tom Sisk – Sandra Hagen Solin


Campaign Co-Chairs:

– Honorable US Senator Wayne Allard & Joan Allard

– Honorable US Secretary of Interior Gale Norton

– Honorable Colorado Governor Bill Owens

– Former First Lady Frances Owens

– Attorney General John Suthers & Janet Suthers

Finance Co-Chairs:

– Buz & Sherri Koelbel

– Ed Haselden

– Lou & Tanis Hutchison

– Charlie & Judy McNeil

Finance Committee Members:

– Jamie Angelich

– Paul Archer

– Jeff Beauprez

– LaFawn Biddle

– Bob Boswell

– Richard King Brown

– Barb Card

– Tamra & Barry Farah

– Trish & Ken Green

– The Honorable Bob Greenlee

– John Harpole

– Lloyd Lewis

– Gary Loo

– Bob Miller

– Dick Monfort

– Barb Nichols

– Bill Pauls

– Bruce Payne

– Ann Pritzlaff

– Denise Reeves

– Fred Rost II

– Arapahoe County Commissioner Nancy Sharpe

– Steve Schuck

– Melanie Sturm

– Sean Tonner

– Charlotte & Tim Travis

– Carl Williams

Bob Beauprez continues to share his positive message of stronger leadership and common sense throughout Colorado.  As he does, Coloradans are overwhelmingly supporting Bob and his winning campaign.



Integrity in Leadership


  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s