2014 recall? Way to plan idiocy ahead of time!

Update to the TOTSB post’s “* update”

I error, 2113 and 2014 are the next elections, thank you Mrs Clemons.  I clarify, I or anyone else that I know has filed a Recall, what I said was train and plan.  Again, I did not say Mrs Clemons’ replacement, I will continue to make efforts to remove Mr Hudson.  Over 300 citizens wanted him recalled, I failed them so I would like to correct my failure.  To those that are thinking of running just be honest and leave individuals out of it, address issues.  Folks, if your dog goes missing, or dead chicken on your fence or paint on your mailbox, where did the suggestion come from, TOTSB.  There are some that seems to have forgotten who started the name calling and accusations.  But; there are individuals that have every email, letter, post and face book entry, written.  These items are why I and some others have gotten involved, attacks without proof, name calling and SLAMMING.   We must always remember that Mrs Clemons made her own choices, from the VERY beginning.    Again you only need to be honest.

It is also sad that everyone in Ellicott is corrupt except for two individuals, one board member and a past board member.  Yes past, Mrs Clemons’ resignation was accepted last night with a vote 3-0, with Mr Hudson not in attendances.  How even the Election Board is corrupt.  What does Mr Williams have to gain?   Mr Williams just followed the law, evidence from one petition could not be used in the other.  Three separate cases.  Eventho most of the evidence from Mr Hudson was not allowed.  Speaking of false statements.  Again Mrs Clemons made the decision not to be present which may have put her case at a disadvantage.   If anyone has an issue it is 3Cs and SOS because the law has changed concerning Appeals and Mr Williams did not enforce the change.  Mrs Clemons’ appeal included two-3 names, as her reason for appealing, she is again wrong, accusations without checking.

To Mrs Clemons, I tried to explain that the information you are posting concerning one of your neighbor’s daughter, is wrong (I have tried more than once) your response was to SLAM, why do you smear incident individuals?  I gave you a chance to correct your postings, sorry you see it differently.

What have others done? assisted in the hiring of Dr Cullen, aided in the design of the new middle school, and suggested the district research why the scores are poor, that three.

To Seriously; is saying “You can’t write at a fourth grade level”, a slam?  Or calling a group of citizens “flying monkeys” is that a slam?  How about this one, “you were stupid enough”, a slam?  Or this one, “If you would like to stop being so “confused” you might consider remedial education or you could stop drinking so much.”  Just a few statements as to why I feel people like this does not need to be in a place of responsibility.  The statement that “there is one less sex offender amazes you”, no it is the fact that some board member would take credit for it.  My purpose was always up front,  I do not agree with you or your approach, attacking those that disagreed with you.  What, “nor will WE (the board) ever be responsible for the scores.” wasn’t this the Big issue against the past board?

Now Ellicott is a small fish bowl?  So I guess the SOS committee is the water changer.

Good-bye Mrs Clemons.

Fayne

Integrity in Leadership

  1. #1 by seriously? on September 5, 2012 - 5:37 pm

    Yes those are slams. I never said that the slams were not coming from both sides. I was merely stating that if someone believes in holding people accountable, then everyone should be held to the same standard. I was addressing you and your statement of holding people accountable and the statements you have made. I have made similar observations and statements on the TOTSB site and on the Ear, although the Ear never posted my comments. Again, I credit both Potluck and TOTSB sites for always posting my comments.

    Unlike some people, I believe in being fair in my criticism and acknowledgement, regardless of whether I agree or disagree with someone.

    Were there other questions for me in that paragraph?

  2. #2 by Fayne on September 5, 2012 - 5:45 pm

    There is no comparsion between the words used on the PL and the total use of slams on the others.

  3. #3 by Jacob on September 5, 2012 - 7:56 pm

    One only has to read a little of your “writings” to see that you are INCAPABLE of self-reflection, forgiveness, understanding, sincerity, honesty, humility, or INTEGRITY for that matter.

    One only has to read a small portion of your “writings” to get the impression that you ARE narcissistic, egomaniacal, arrogant, supercilious, uneducated, war-mongering, semi-literate…….I could go on, but you may have to consult a dictionary.

    One only has to read some of the comments to your “writings” to observe that most, if not all, the comments DO NOT AGREE with you and reflect your negativity right back to you.

    One only has to read a few of your “writings” to recognize that you are the LAST PERSON ON EARTH that should have ANY SAY in how OUR school district functions and educates OUR children! Go ahead Fayne, keep on “writing”, you only continue to demonstrate your hypocrisy and idiocy.

  4. #4 by Fayne on September 5, 2012 - 8:36 pm

    Response to Jacob:

    It must be the Blue Moon
    Another bully from the other side. Is that all that is there is for that side? Seriously have I proved my point yet? Where did this group go to school? Must be a bully school in some barn some place? The good thing is they all can spell anonymous. Wonder who trained them?

    self-reflection I’m human
    forgiveness only for some
    understanding mistakes
    honesty show me, don’t just say it
    sincerity about what I believe in
    humility example
    integrity core value
    Jacob; I’ll have a dictionary or I’ll hire someone. I’m retired war-monger, but can still make a 5 inch circle.
    Comments: that is what blogging is about, got you to comment didn’t I!
    Why the last man on earth, what have I done too make you so silly. Seriously; put another check for the other side. Not a single point, just slamming. It’s like the flu, just keeps on spreading. Jacob is there a point in your comments are just words. Why not get with the retired Air Force commenter.
    Fayne
    Integrity in Leadership

  5. #5 by Jacob on September 6, 2012 - 9:43 am

    Thank you! You proved my point, as expected.

    If you need to hire someone to help you interpret, or in your language “interrupt” the words I used, you are worse off than I thought. I cannot give you an example of your humility – it does not exist. I am not bullying you Fayne, just being honest with you. You may not understand my point but many other reasonably intelligent people will.

    Personally, I think your website, although misspelled in many, many areas, could be a positive place for the community to visit, IF you limited it to documenting Ellicott history, solicit constructive information, and leave education and school business out of it. Instead, you have become, or have always been, a war-monger (one of the definitions: someone who perpetuates a serious struggle, argument, or conflict between people) who constantly ladles out the TOXIC STEW that has poisoned many people in this town. You, yourself, have referenced “the Hatfield’s and McCoy’s” – it is apparent that you enjoy the conflict and desire nothing more than to perpetuate a feud between the good people of this town.

  6. #6 by Fayne on September 6, 2012 - 1:55 pm

    Response to Jacob
    What have you done for or at the District lately? I would be interested in your answer. I have voiced my position concerning my efforts in defeating Mr Hudson and Mrs Clemons at the polls, once that failed I joined with others in the recall efforts. I am confused as is what is toxic, in most cases I’m responding to one of the Board Members or someone like you. I feel very strong about non supporting individuals or causes that don’t meet my core values or my beliefs. Both of the individuals above, failed. So I guess you and I don’t have the same definition of “good people”. In my opinion Mr Hudson and Mrs Clemons are not good people. So as I read you, one should just sit and let things happen. I can’t and want.

    Fayne
    Integrity in Leadership
    P.S. The mis-spelled words just doesn’t bother me, there are so many folks that read me and only a few feel the need to write about them. If you can;t read it or understand it , hit the delete key.

  7. #7 by Jacob on September 7, 2012 - 10:37 am

    Interesting how you always assume that the people who do not agree with you are not involved with the District. Interesting how you always assume that people who disagree with you are “bad people”, or, are on the “wrong side”. Interesting how you assume that by my reference to “the good people of this town”, that I am speaking of Mr. Hudson and Mrs. Clemmons specifically, whereas I was referring to ALL the people of Ellicott, including Hudson and Clemmons. It is extremely arrogant, on your part, to think that your core values and beliefs (whatever they are), are superior to those of others. Your constant “stirring of the pot” and negative comments do nothing to help the kids of D-22. In fact, I believe Dr. Cullen mentioned that in his newsletter published in the Ranchland. In fact, I heard and read you state that everyone, including you, should “back off” and let him do his job! This is another example of your hypocrisy. I don’t expect you to comprehend any of this, but with any luck your readers will and begin to see that you are not only unqualified and incompetent, but an embarrassment as well, when it comes to representing the School District!

    The person who impresses the most, out of all blog posts and responses, is SERIOUSLY? – A very intelligent, sane, fair-minded individual who inspires respect and admiration. He or she is exactly who is needed on the School Board, and as a legitimate leader in the community. My thanks to Seriously for his/her comments that not only confirm there IS intelligent life in Ellicott, but that there are people here who are sensible, rational, dedicated, magnanimous, assertive yet have some humility, open-minded, creative, and have a sense of humor! These are just some of the characteristics of an authentic leader!

  8. #8 by Fayne on September 9, 2012 - 8:40 pm

    Response to Jacob 2012/09/07 at 10:37 am
    Jacob it is time for you to move on. I agree about seriously, whoever it is they can run for the board, but there are time one has to take a stand.
    Fayne
    Integrity in Leadership

Leave a Reply

