Give me the Directions

If you know of an old homestead give me the address and I’ll go and take a pictures.  Send it to ellicottspotluckcafe@elpasotel.net and I’ll work it in the history books.

Fayne

  1. #1 by Gloria Hawkins on October 10, 2012 - 12:13 pm

    I photograph country schools and their advertisement curtains. I am board member of Country SchoolsAssociation of America—I am interested in information about Drennan School and would like to photograph it and particularly its curtains. Can you give me contact information? I live in the Kansas City area and will be driving to Denver next week.
    Thank you-Gloria Hawkins

  2. #2 by Fayne on October 11, 2012 - 7:36 am

    Response to Gloria

    I’ll get you a number, is the aol address the best way to get to you?
    Fayne

Leave a Reply

